Denton County 4-H Clubs

Denton County 4-H Clubs

Club NameMeeting LocationMeeting DateMeeting TimeClub ManagersContact InformationProjects
Agriculture Leadership ClubNorth Texas Fair Grounds2nd Sunday of each month5:00 pmPasha Tieszen
Sue Real
ttieszen@sprynet.com
suereal99@gmail.com
Livestock, livestock judging, food & nutrition, shooting sports, archery, fashion and interior design, and photography.
Argyle ClubArgyle Middle School1st Tuesday of each month6:30 pmEmily Holt
Tina Dieterich
Brenda James
holt_emily@hotmail.com
acld@mindspring.com
scoresjoker@gmail.com
Food & nutrition, shooting sports, clothing textiles, robotics, entomology, rabbits, more.
Denton County S.T.E.M ClubDenton South Branch Library3rd Wednesday of each month6:00 pmJordan Rivera
Eloise Kuehnert
Erin Tran
denton4hstemclub@gmail.comScience, technology, engineering, math and robotics
Heart of Denton ClubAmerican Legion Post 71Last Sunday of each month2:00 pmDebra Nobles
Ed Nobles
Beverly Hayes
mebee414@gmail.com
enobles53@yahoo.com
lbhayes@pwhome.com
Rabbits, chickens, leadership, community service, and more.
North Texas Veterinary Science ClubNorth Texas Fair Grounds3rd Tuesday of each month7:00 pmNikki Martinnorthtexasvetscience@gmail.comVeterinarian science, animal projects, food & nutrition, and more.
Pilot PointPilot Point Church of Christ Annex2nd Sunday of each month2:00 pmMary Bridges
Dana Braack
bridgesm39@msn.com
dana.braack@yahoo.com
Gardening, food & nutrition, clothing & textiles, livestock, public speaking, and more.
Silver Saddle ClubThe Downtowner in Denton2nd Thursday of each month7:00 pmTracy McCarty
Jayme Wright
tribemccarty@gmail.com
jaymwr4h@gmail.com
Horses, dogs, food & nutrition, and more.
NEW! Little Elm ClubDetails coming soon!Details coming soon!Details coming soon!Brad DavisLittleElm4H@gmail.comDetails coming soon!
Helping Hands ClubAubrey Public Library3rd Tuesday of each month 5:30 pmJackie Clark
Matthew Clark
dentoncountyhelpinghands4h@outlook.comGardening, Sportfishing, Food & Nutrition.

Club Directory 2021-2022

NEW PROJECT!

Denton County 4-H Dog Project

Project Leader: Brenda James

Email: scoresjoker@gmail.com

Meeting Dates: 2022 Dog Project Meeting Schedule

Resources:

Beginning Obedience Handbook

Dog Project – Lesson 1

2022 4-H Dog Show Rules

Junior Showmanship Packet

Senior Showmanship Packet

**YouTube coming soon**

Comments are closed.